Our fellowship is governed by a Board of Trustees as follows:

The new 2017-2018 Board of Trustees consists of the following:


Kathryn Vashro (President)

Nancy Stone (Secretary)

Tom Maloof (Winter Secretary)

Ken Preston (Treasurer)

Bill Hickey

Loren Howard

Marcus Johnson

Henry Howell

Bob Stanley


 There are many “service committees” and “action groups” that support the fellowship throughout the year. Please contact a board member if you desire more in-depth information.